[Resolved] deactivating

This is the technical support forum for Toolset - a suite of plugins for developing WordPress sites without writing PHP.

Everyone can read this forum, but only Toolset clients can post in it. Toolset support works 6 days per week, 19 hours per day.

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices.

Last updated by ScottM9386 4 months, 1 week ago.

Assigned support staff: Shane.

Author
Posts
#1541191

Hi,

This is probably an easy one....
I have a multi site. I activated toolset network wide. I want to de-activate toolset network wide and re-activate on a sub-site basis.
This should not be a problem right? all the data is there, deactivating just turns the plugin off - right?
Thanks!

#1541193

Shane
Supporter

Languages: English (English )

Timezone: America/Jamaica (GMT-05:00)

Hi Scott,

That is correct you can network disable the plugins and then activate it on a subsite. Doing so will not cause any data loss as the plugin would just be disabled on your other sites.

Thanks,
Shane

#1541257

My issue is resolved now. Thank you!