Skip Navigation

[Resolved] Change a single filter: "Teen" should be "Youth"

This is the technical support forum for Toolset - a suite of plugins for developing WordPress sites without writing PHP.

Everyone can read this forum, but only Toolset clients can post in it. Toolset support works 6 days per week, 19 hours per day.

No supporters are available to work today on Toolset forum. Feel free to create tickets and we will handle it as soon as we are online. Thank you for your understanding.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
- 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00 -
- 14:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 18:00 -

Supporter timezone: Asia/Kolkata (GMT+05:30)

This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices.

Last updated by amyE-3 1 year, 6 months ago.

Assisted by: Minesh.

Author
Screenshot_1.jpg

I didn't build this Toolset filter and I have never used Toolset before. Attempting to use it without training I find it very unintuitive. On this site: hidden link I need to change a single filter, "Teen" to "Youth" (see screenshot). Can I have instructions? Alternatively, allow me to send the login details with admin credentials to the site.

Minesh
Supporter

Languages: English (English )

Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (GMT+05:30)

Hello. Thank you for contacting the Toolset support.

It seems the filter you have added is custom field filter. Can you please share admin access details and let me review how its setup.

*** Please make a FULL BACKUP of your database and website.***
I would also eventually need to request temporary access (WP-Admin) to your site. Preferably to a test site where the problem has been replicated if possible in order to be of better help and check if some configurations might need to be changed.

I have set the next reply to private which means only you and I have access to it.

Minesh
Supporter

I see the field "audience" is setup as checkboxes but I do not see its added to any custom field group.