Today we purchased the Plugin again. But we noticed that there are always the same uncorrected errors and that you have not updated the version for more than 1 year.
All the plugins in this world are compatible with PHP 8.4 - 8.3
Only your plugin is not compatible.
For this I request a refund of the amount spent again.
Creation of dynamic property Toolset_Object_Relationship::$relations is deprecated -> wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/inc/toolset.object.relationship.class.php:18
Creation of dynamic property Toolset_Object_Relationship::$post_relationship_depth is deprecated wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/inc/toolset.object.relationship.class.php:18
Creation of dynamic property Toolset_Object_Relationship::$post_relationship_track is deprecated - >
wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/inc/toolset.object.relationship.class.php:20
Creation of dynamic property Toolset_Object_Relationship::$post_relationship is deprecated -> wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/inc/toolset.object.relationship.class.php:21
Return type of OTGS\Toolset\Common\Utils\RecursiveDotFilterIterator::accept() should either be compatible with FilterIterator::accept(): bool, or the #[\ReturnTypeWillChange] attribute should be used to temporarily suppress the notice -> wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/inc/autoloaded/utils/PhpIteratorFactory.php:45
So what is the situation? Do you refund?
but do you read the tickets?
strange that a plugin like Toolset has not been updated for months and months. Maybe more than 9 months.
all plugins are compatible with PHP 8.4 only yours is not yet. Our ISPs require us to use PHP 8.3 or higher so we cannot use ToolSet. We thought you had updated everything. But as of now no.
Then we reported the problem months ago, and you still haven't done it. Strange, it seems like you have abandoned everything. Now we ask you for a refund or a solution. Because within 24 hours max if you don't refund we will have to resort to Paypal
Hello. Thank you for contacting the Toolset support.
Actually - we suppose to release bulk of the plugin updates including Toolset Types in a week or two.
We added OpenStreet Map to Toolset Maps that is the new feature currently ongoing testing phase. If you are ready to wait for a couple of weeks then I think you will see most of the things resolved. Actually those notices are fixed with Types plugins with our Dev version but we are yet to release.
If you are ok for a couple of weeks it makese sense and I'll update you from front about the release. Does that sounds good for you?
Thanks for your kind reply. But we're disappointed with ToolsetTyp as it's been a long time coming. For now we prefer to receive a refund and immediately. When you finish issuing your DEV, you have our email and you will notify us. My advice is to be compatible with PHP 8.4. We're sorry but we want a refund, we don't want to wait without certainty. We expect a refund by today max tomorrow. Otherwise we use PayPal.
you still haven't made the refund. How can we believe that in two weeks you will release the new release. We are going to use PayPal. We paid for something that doesn't work properly. We await the refund